Home Darts


Watch 7 Pro Darts Players Doing The Toyo Tornado Challenge

Toyo Tires challenged 7 pro darts players to compete against each other in the Toyo Tornado Challenge. Watch who can catch the most balls in this Tornado in just 30 seconds. [adrotate banner=”8″] Max Hopp Michael Smith [adrotate banner=”12″] Peter Wright Ian White Rob Cross [adrotate banner=”8″] Daryl Gurney Keegan Brown [adrotate banner=”7″]