Home Autosport Livestream: Race of Champions 2019 [Sunday]
Livestream: Race of Champions 2019 [Sunday]

Livestream: Race of Champions 2019 [Sunday]


The Race of Champions 2019 will take place on Sunday 20 January from 1pm to 4pm local time in Mexico (7pm to 10pm GMT). Below you can watch this

Afternoon footage:

ROC Chat

Join us for a casual chat for the drivers at #ROCMexico. Do you have any questions for them? Ask away!

Posted by Race Of Champions on Sunday, 20 January 2019

Race Of Champions (Sunday 20 January 7pm to 10pm GMT)

Group A
David Coulthard (Great Britain), 13-time Formula 1 grand prix winner
Tom Kristensen (Denmark), nine-time Le Mans 24 Hours winner
Patricio O’Ward (Mexico), 2018 Indy Lights Champion
Winner of Round 1A between the ROC Mexico Sunday winner and Andy Priaulx

Group B
Johan Kristofferson (Sweden), double FIA World Rallycross Champion
Lucas di Grassi (Brazil), 2016-2017 Formula E Champion
Josef Newgarden (USA), 2017 IndyCar Champion
Winner of Round 1B between Loic Duval and Helio Castroneves

Group C
Sebastian Vettel (Germany), four-time Formula 1 World Champion
Daniel Suarez (Mexico), 2016 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion
Benito Guerra (Mexico), 2012 Production World Rally Champion
Winner of Round 1C between Memo Rojas and Mick Schumacher

Group D
Pierre Gasly (France), Formula 1 driver for Red Bull Racing in 2019
Esteban Gutierrez (Mexico), Formula 1 driver for Sauber and Haas
Ryan Hunter-Reay (USA), 2014 Indianapolis 500 winner
Winner of Round 1D between Enzo Bonito and the 2019 eROC Champion